Irony at its finest (my intro)

Typically, a Millennial would start their first blog post off strongly about what their opinion is on this worlds problems… or something of that sort. But I’m not your typical Millennial.

While I now have a blog and am active on Social Media, I don’t follow trends all that much.

I don’t keep up with the Kardashians (How ever you spell their last name), I’m not a meme sharing King (Queen?), and I certainly don’t post “selfies” all the damn time like most of these narcissistic children do now a days.

Nope, I just sit on my computer or phone (ironic, I know) and make snide comments about stupid stuff my generation does.

So be prepared to either laugh, cry, or cringe in disgust as I post the most idiotic things Millennials’ do.

Regular postings will be schedule for Fridays (or earlier depending on the chaos that week).

One thought on “Irony at its finest (my intro)

  1. Good stuff! The narcissistic children part was so damn true. When will all the selfies stop! You’ve got my follow. Check out my comedy blog and give it a follow if you like it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

